Boels Dolmans CT

Lizzie Armitstead won the Boels Rental Hills Classic in Berg en Terblijt today. The British rider of the... http://t.co/wd2T2rzge0

Boels Dolmans CT

Amalie Dideriksen heeft naar haar zege gisteren in de Marcello Bergamo Cup vandaag de wedstrijd in Hammel op haar... http://t.co/Pnt3IUNwGW

Boels Dolmans CT

Megan Guarnier is the new American pro women's champion. In Chattanooga, Tennessee she sprinted to victory by... http://t.co/FThusWoJAH

Facebook

Race calendar

Sun May 31 @12:00AM
Gooik - Geraardsbergen - Gooik
Sun Jun 07 @12:00AM
The Parx Casino Philly Cycling Classic
Tue Jun 09 @12:00AM
Durango - Durango Emakumeen Saria
Wed Jun 10 @12:00AM
Euskal Emakumeen Bira
Thu Jun 11 @12:00AM
Euskal Emakumeen Bira
Fri Jun 12 @12:00AM
Euskal Emakumeen Bira
Sat Jun 13 @12:00AM
Euskal Emakumeen Bira
Sun Jun 14 @12:00AM
Euskal Emakumeen Bira
Wed Jun 17 @12:00AM
The Friends Life Women's Tour
Thu Jun 18 @12:00AM
The Friends Life Women's Tour

Login Form